Call Us Today! (312) 694-3001

Proudly serving Chicago, IL and the surrounding area since 2005

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 104017229 (Roofing Contractor)
  • Illinois Deparment of Financial and Professional Regualtions

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.69

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 04/07/2017 | Author: Jill N.

Comments: Go To Guys Who Do Quality Work At An Affordable Price!!! Spencer and his crew started with tearing off my miserable, cracked, leaky rubber roof and installing a beautiful, silver/white reflective roof. Not only will I no longer have any leaks, but the reflective surface will save on my energy bills. The workmanship was great, so much as that I then hired PRG to close up 3 unwanted windows, and install a new 4th window. Which, in turn, led me to hire them to tear off my horrid aluminum siding and replace it with new vinyl siding. The project also included closing up an unwanted exterior door opening, moving the opening a few feet, and installing a new French door. Spence was the first contractor to call me back of the two contractors that bothered to return my call. He was the first one out, first bid, and the most complete, professional, and lowest bid. I feel like I won the Contractor Jackpot!

Review Date: 09/14/2016 | Author: Ronnie H.

Comments: Very friendly and professional

Review Date: 07/15/2016 | Author: Veronica F.

Comments: Prime Roofing Group have done excellent work. My first impression of Prime Roofing Group was how polite their Owner Spencer Montes was. Prime Roofing did a complete roof tear off. They replaced rotted out roof beams and installed a complete new roof with gutters . The City of Chicago Inspector came out to inspect Prime Roofing Group’s work and everything meets all city codes inspector has signed off on permit. Prime Roofing also did excellent tuck pointing with immaculate detail: giving me a beautifully finished building. They also gave me an excellent parking pad . Prime Roofing Group does very professional work, their prices are reasonable. I give them 5 stars for their workmanship and their customer service

Review Date: 06/04/2016 | Author: Cassandra R.

Comments: I'm extremely happy with the job. Well done. The work was performed in a very professional and timely manner. I'm not hesitating to hire them again. The next job is scheduled to start in 4 days. I'm recommending this company to everyone I know. Thank you.

Review Date: 05/31/2016 | Author: Wanda C.

Comments: They were timely on starting the job and friendly to work with. Very professional from the time of signing the contract to completion of the job. I would not hesitate to hire them again.

Review Date: 04/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Spencer did a great job.

Review Date: 04/05/2016 | Author: Pauline B.

Comments: n/a

Review Date: 10/06/2015 | Author: Amy T.

Comments: Family owned business who really care about the customer. They really worked with us on our project, and, since they had some extra asphalt left over, they repaired another part of our easement at no extra charge! Would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 09/02/2015 | Author: Willie R.

Comments: They are a very reputable company, and I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 08/26/2015 | Author: Ismael D.

Comments: Came out after calling them pretty fast. Gave affordable price after 1st initial quote. Did some extra work for free as well.

Review Date: 04/22/2016 | Author: Jeff A.

Comments: I was very happy with the overall job.

Review Date: 03/01/2016 | Author: Jim S.

Comments: They were quick, the same day I contacted them they gave me the quote and the next they did the work. I had tried three other people first and nobody would take the job. Not only did they take the work, they did it correctly and they warrantied the work.

Review Date: 02/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He is a great contractor, I won't doubt on recommending him.

Review Date: 01/18/2016 | Author: Alex B.

Comments: They did what they said they would do. They did a good job.

Review Date: 10/27/2015 | Author: Robert S.

Comments: Spencer's company was the only company that called me back for this project. I would like to give him 6 stars for that! They were able to get my project in on time and done ahead of schedule.

Review Date: 10/09/2015 | Author: Judy M.

Comments: Spencer was very efficient and got back to us right away with answers to our questions.

Review Date: 08/27/2015 | Author: Tyron L.

Comments: They did high quality job and everything I asked for. Customer Service was Great!